Search

Su Fansong, Administrator of the International Student Housing Project of Shenyang Aeronautics and Astronautics University

发布时间:

2022-05-27 15:32

"Circle pink" is the "Chinese mother" of foreign students

——Su fansong, the administrator of the international student apartment of Shenyang University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

 

  

Since May 2019, Su fansong has been the administrator of the international student apartment of the school of international education of Shenyang University of Aeronautics and Astronautics. He has always been based on the needs of his post, strengthened business learning, met the needs of students, won the respect and love of the international student community, and was called "Chinese mother" by international students.


Be a guide for the growth of overseas students


"Zhong Cheng, living in room 415, is a little prince of music!" "Jifa, a child of Papua New Guinea, is straightforward and outgoing"... "I can recognize every student from my back, and I know more about everyone's personality!" Su fansong said with a smile, pointing to the students who filed through the gate. It's not easy to understand and get familiar with more than 200 foreign students. It's amazing to know the physical appearance, personality, characteristics and hobbies of more than 200 foreign students. When everyone asked Su fansong how to strengthen her memory, she said that in fact she didn't need to remember them. She treated them as her own children and lived together day and night. Every mother would naturally know her own children like the palm of her hand!

Ao Yu in room b712 is very quiet. He is only addicted to playing games in his spare time every day and is unwilling to make friends. Su fansong came up with an idea after learning about the situation. Every time Ao Yu passed his workbench, he would smile and shout "my friend Ao Yu!". At first, Ao Yu was very embarrassed and hurried away without responding. After a long time, Su fansong found that Ao Yu was used to this way of greeting. First, he responded to "my friend mother". Slowly, he would take the initiative to greet Su fansong. Now he has made many good friends.

Mako in room B211 is a Tanzanian student. He once cried to sufansong for bloody stools and was often melancholy. Su fansong instructed him to regulate his diet and advised him to take medicine and exercise more. Now Marco's illness is much better, and he has become sunny and confident. On the new year's day of 2021, the school organized a Chinese poetry reading competition for foreign students, and Su fansong encouraged ma ke to actively participate. Marco admires the great Chinese poet Li Bai very much. Su fansong transcribed the Pinyin version of "coming to wine" for him, and selected and edited the background music for him. Through unremitting efforts, marke won the first place in the school. When Ma Kexing happily handed the certificate to Su fansong, Su fansong was very excited, as if his son had won the honor! "Through my guidance, foreign children can love China and Chinese culture more. I think this job is worth it." Su fansong said so.

Ji Fa in room b419 is a student from Papua New Guinea. He is rough and always gives people a sense of oppression. In the past, Su fansong often violated discipline and loved to drink. He often talked to him and told him that his children were also studying in other places. As a mother, she hoped that he would abide by the school regulations and be a good student. Jifa's mother must be the same, and hoped that Jifa would be a good student. After many communications, Jifa finally decided to quit drinking. For a while, Jifa secretly told Su fansong that he liked a girl and was pursuing her. However, things backfired. The girl didn't like him, so he got entangled and scared the girl to find Su fansong crying and ask him to help persuade Jifa. Su fansong found Jifa and told him to learn to respect others and apologize to them. Su fansong bought chocolate for the girl to forgive Jifa. Since then, Ji Fa has changed a lot. He knows how to deal with emotional problems correctly. Now he and the girl have become good friends. Su fansong felt that he was happy to help the children face up to problems and solve contradictions.


Sincerely pay, be the guardian of the body and mind of foreign students


Mary is a Tanzanian girl. She is introverted and seldom communicates with others. Su fansong found that Mary's snacks made of peanuts were delicious. She often praised her and said that it was a pity that no one shared the lovely snacks. She encouraged her to give them to everyone and make friends with her classmates. Su fansong also asked Mary to communicate with the supermarket and let the supermarket help her sell. Now her small business is very prosperous and she is very happy. She is no longer introverted.

Mu Di Ping in room b425 is like an innocent child. "Mom's small baby", Su fansong is very happy every time he calls him this. When he meets problems, he will come to Su fansong to discuss and ask him whether his decision is right. Once, Mu Diping had a fight with his classmates. Su fansong took great efforts to pull him back to his room and asked him sternly why he was fighting? However, he said that because that classmate said bad things about Su fansong, Su fansong could not laugh or cry at that time, but he was more moved. He said to him that he only hoped that these foreign children could grow up quickly in China and make contributions to his country and the friendship between countries.

Hai Lan in room b623 is a beautiful Tanzanian girl who suffers from severe diabetes. Every time I saw her, Su fansong advised her to go out more and come downstairs to chat. She always said that she had no strength and was unwilling to go downstairs. Once, Hai Lan asked Su fansong: "aunt Su, can I return home? I miss my mother and want to go home!" Su fansong took the opportunity to ask her: "can you take a long-distance plane now? Do you want to see your mother sick? How much your mother loves you! So hurry up and let your body become strong! Auntie will help you stay with you!" In order to help Hai Lan, after communicating with the doctor, Su fansong arranged a daily exercise plan and diet for her, encouraged her to walk slowly if she had no strength, arranged other girls to walk with her during her exercise, and supervised her diet. In this way, Hailan can walk with the mineral water and become strong. She can also take photos with her classmates and send them to her mother. Finally, when Hai Lan returned home, his blood sugar had been well controlled, and his family was very grateful to Su fansong.

Jian Wei in room B109 is a student from Papua New Guinea. In May this year, Jian Wei had a tennis bag on his left hip. Su fansong said that he must go to the hospital immediately. Accompanied by his classmates, Jian Wei went to the Fourth People's Hospital of Shenyang to see a doctor. Su fansong received a phone call just before he came home from work. The classmate accompanying Jian Wei said that Jian Wei had a fever and was in the fever clinic. He might have to be isolated first. Under the influence of the international epidemic, Jian Wei was very afraid and shouted "find your mother and call her!"! Su fansong hurried to the hospital anxiously. While doing a good job in self-protection, he also brought masks and disinfectant wipes to the students, and also brought food to each of them. Because the hospital opened a green channel for Jian Wei, the examination results came out soon. Jian Wei suffered from a rare anorectal disease, "perianal necrotizing fasciitis", with a mortality rate of 50-70%. If he came a few hours later, his life would be in danger and he needed immediate surgery. He might not be able to clean up after one operation, and he would have to face the second or third operation. Su fansong reported the situation to the school, and Jian Wei had the first operation that night. As soon as Su fansong had a rest, he rushed to the hospital to send Jian Wei food and nursing mats. He also learned about his condition from the doctor and instructed him that his affected area and wound were very painful. Su fansong was so distressed that he sent him wechat to encourage him to be strong when he was on duty and went to visit him as soon as he had a rest. Jian Wei sends a wechat message to Su fansong every day to tell him about the changes in his condition. At first, he said that "the meat inside doesn't hurt, but the wound on the outer skin hurts." later, he said, "Mom, I'm happy today, and I can walk down the ground"... Jian Wei's condition is improving day by day, and Su fansong is also relieved.

Su fansong said that some overseas students call her teacher Su, some call her "mother", and some call her "Idol" and "angel". No matter what the name is, it is full of infinite love and respect for her. Being able to sincerely pay for the children in such a position, help them grow up, and even do something to spread Chinese culture and promote friendship between countries is her unexpected happiness, but her faith from the beginning to the end.

 

 

招标公告

搜索

品牌案例

沈阳航空航天大学项目留学生公寓管理员苏凡松

发布时间:

2022-05-27 15:32

“圈粉”外国留学生的“中国妈妈”
——记沈阳航空航天大学项目留学生公寓管理员苏凡松
 

  苏凡松自2019年5月担任沈阳航空航天大学项目国际教育学院留学生公寓管理员以来,始终立足岗位需要,加强业务学习,满足学生需求,得到留学生群体的尊敬和喜爱,被留学生称为“中国妈妈”。


言传身教,做留学生成长的引路人
 

  “钟诚,住415房间,是个音乐小王子!”“吉发,巴布亚新几内亚的孩子,直爽外向”……“我从背影就可以辨认出每一个学生,更了解每个人的性格特点!”苏凡松指着从大门鱼贯而入的学生含笑介绍道。了解、熟悉两百个本国的学生都不是很容易,对两百多个外国留学生体貌、性格、特征、爱好都了然于胸真是令人惊叹。在大家苏凡松如何强化记忆时,她却说其实不需要特殊去记,把他们当成自己的孩子,朝夕相处,每个妈妈都自然会对自己的孩子了如指掌啊!
  B712房间的奥宇非常不爱说话,每天业余的时间只是在房间内沉迷于打游戏,不愿意交朋友。苏凡松了解情况后想了一个点子,每当奥宇经过自己的工作台时,就微笑着大声喊“my friend 奥宇!”。开始奥宇同学非常不好意思,不回应就匆忙地逃跑了。时间长了,苏凡松发现奥宇已经习惯了这种打招呼的方式,先是回应“my friend 妈妈”,慢慢地他会主动和苏凡松打招呼了,现在他已经交到了很多的好朋友。
  B211房间的马科是坦桑尼亚学生,曾因便血向苏凡松哭诉,经常很忧郁。苏凡松指导他调理饮食,劝他坚持用药、多做运动。现在马科的病好多了,人也变得阳光自信了。2021年元旦,学校组织留学生中文诗歌朗诵比赛,苏凡松鼓励马科积极报名参加。马科非常崇拜中国伟大诗人李白,苏凡松为他誊写了带拼音版的《将进酒》,并为他挑选、剪辑了背景音乐。经过不懈努力,马科获得了全校第一名的好成绩。当马科兴高采烈地把奖状交给苏凡松时,苏凡松十分激动,就像是自己的儿子获得荣誉一样高兴!“通过我的引导,能够让外国孩子们更加热爱中国,喜欢中国文化,我觉得这份工作很值得。”苏凡松这样说。
  B419房间的吉发是巴布亚新几内亚学生,长得比较粗犷,总是给人一种压迫感。之前经常违纪还爱喝酒,苏凡松就经常找他谈心,告诉他,自己的孩子也在外地上大学,作为妈妈非常希望他遵守学校规定做个好学生,吉发妈妈也一定是一样的,希望吉发做好学生。多次沟通后,吉发终于决定戒酒。有一段时间,吉发偷偷地告诉苏凡松,他喜欢上一个女孩,正在展开追求。但是,事与愿违,那个女孩不喜欢他,他就纠缠起来,吓得女孩哭着找到苏凡松,让其帮忙劝劝吉发。苏凡松找到吉发,告诉他要学会尊重别人,必须跟人家道歉。苏凡松又买了巧克力送给女孩,让她原谅吉发。从那之后,吉发变化很大,知道了怎样正确处理感情问题,现在他与那个女孩成了很好的朋友。能够帮助孩子们正视问题、解决矛盾,苏凡松自己感觉也乐在其中。


真心付出,做留学生身心的守护者
 

  玛丽是坦桑尼亚女孩,性格内向,很少与其他人沟通。苏凡松发现玛丽用花生做的小零食很好吃,就经常是夸赞她,还说这样没为可爱的小零食没有人分享太遗憾了,就鼓励她送给大家,与同学们交朋友。苏凡松还让玛丽自己去跟超市沟通,让超市帮着她代卖,现在她的小生意很红火,她很开心,慢慢地不再内向。
  B425房间的木帝平,性格就像天真烂漫的小孩子。“妈妈的small baby”,苏凡松每一次这样喊他,他都很开心,遇到问题会来找苏凡松商量,问问他的决定对不对。有一次,木帝平和同学打架,苏凡松费了很大的力气把他拉回房间,很严厉地问他为什么打架?他却说因为那个同学说苏凡松坏话了,当时苏凡松哭笑不得,心里却是感动多一些,对他说只希望这些外国孩子们在中国能快点长大,为自己的国家、为连接各国友谊做贡献。
  B623房间的海蓝是个漂亮的坦桑尼亚女孩,却患有严重的糖尿病。每次看到她,苏凡松都劝她多出去走走,下楼来聊聊天,她总是说没有力气不愿意下楼。有一次海蓝问苏凡松:“苏阿姨,我还能回国吗?我想妈妈,想回家!”苏凡松就借机问她:“你现在的身体状况能坐长途飞机吗?难道你要病歪歪的去见你的妈妈吗?你妈妈得多么心疼你啊!所以赶紧行动起来,让身体变得有力量吧!阿姨会帮你这陪着你的!”为了帮助海蓝,苏凡松和医生沟通后,为她安排了每日运动计划和食谱,鼓励她如果没有力气可以慢慢走,并在她运动时安排其他女孩陪她一起走,并监督她饮食。就这样慢慢地,海蓝可以拎着矿泉水走路了,也变得有力气了,还可以和同学出去拍照片发给她妈妈了。最后,海蓝回国时血糖已经得到了很好的控制,他们一家人都十分感激苏凡松。
  B109房间的简卫,是巴布亚新几内亚的学生,今年5月,简卫左臀部长了一个网球大的包,苏凡松说不能耽误,一定要马上去医院看病。简卫就在同学陪同下,到沈阳市第四人民医院看病。苏凡松刚下班还没回家就接到电话,陪同简卫的同学说,简卫发烧了,在发热门诊,有可能要先做隔离。受国际疫情的影响,简卫十分害怕,大声喊“找妈妈来,给妈妈打电话”!苏凡松焦急地赶往医院,在做好自我防护的同时也给学生们带了口罩和消毒湿巾,还给他们每个人带去了饭菜。因医院为简卫开启了绿色通道,很快检查结果出来了,简卫患的是一种罕见的肛肠疾病“肛周坏死性筋膜炎”,死亡率达到50-70%,如果再晚来几个小时就会有生命危险,需要马上手术,可能一次手术还不能清理干净,还要面临第二次或者第三次手术。苏凡松把情况向学校做了汇报,当晚简卫做了第一次手术。苏凡松刚一休息,就赶去医院给简卫送去了食品和护理垫,又跟医生了解病情,指导他的患处和伤口非常疼,苏凡松别提多心疼了,当班时候给他发微信鼓励他坚强,一休息马上去探望他。简卫每天都会给苏凡松发微信告诉他的病情变化,开始他说“里边的肉不疼了,外表皮的伤口疼”,后来又说“妈妈我今天很开心,我可以下地走走了”……简卫的病情一天天在好转,苏凡松也一点点放下心来。
  苏凡松说,有的留学生叫她苏老师,有的叫她“妈妈”,还有的叫她“偶像”“天使”,无论哪一种称呼,对于她来说都充满无限爱与尊重,能够在这样的岗位上真心为孩子们付出,帮助他们成长,甚至为传播中国文化、促进各国友谊做一点事,是她从未预料的幸福,却是从始而终的信念。

 

 

招标公告