Search

Shenyang Jianzhu University Project Apartment Building Changning Hongyan

发布时间:

2022-05-27 15:43

She can guard her family and protect the students' hearts

——No. 10 apartment building of Jijian grand project (Changning Hongyan)

 

  

Ning Hongyan is the director of the apartment building of Shenyang University of architecture. Under the management of Ning Hongyan, building 10 has been rated as "excellent building" for many times. The "excellent" here comes from her good management of apartments and her love for students. It is said that she is the "gatekeeper" of building 10. She can not only guard the "home" of the apartment, but also protect the students' hearts.


Regard the apartment as a family and be dedicated


Ning Hongyan said that to be an apartment manager is to help each other like family members, protect the safety of each dormitory and the growth of each student. She said so and did so.

She is friendly, and she will appear at the first time when there is any difficulty in the employee's home: she will visit and take care of the employee when he is sick, and she will carefully help to mediate when there is conflict in the employee's home; She is enthusiastic and often rides a car through the campus to help other building heads answer questions and solve problems; She was brave and isolated the students returning from the epidemic. Ning Hongyan was the first to sign up to work in the isolation area. Under her leadership, the epidemic prevention team successfully completed the isolation task, which was praised by the students and the school leaders.

However, when Ning Hongyan meets with difficulties, she always grit her teeth. In March this year, her mother was ill and admitted to the hospital. At that time, the international student apartment of Jianda needed closed management, especially an experienced building manager to be responsible for the stay at home apartment. The company leader asked Ning Hongyan for her opinions. In order to live up to the trust of the company and for the safety of the children, she did not tell everyone about her mother's condition, and pulled up the safety protection line of the international student apartment with her professional ability and courage, Ensuring their safety.

Ning Hongyan has good eyes and a good memory. There are so many students in the hall, but she can call the name of each student, know the dormitory they live in, and even know their professional class within a short time after the freshmen move in. Because after each student enters the big family of the apartment, she is the first big parent she comes into contact with. "Only by knowing children can we ensure that outsiders are not allowed in and out, and their safety can be guaranteed. Besides, they are like my own children. No mother does not know her own children." when talking about these, Ning Hongyan always smiles with satisfaction and satisfaction.


Compare yourself to a teacher and serve others


It is an important part of Ning Hongyan's daily work to observe students' trends and care about their lives. At about 7 o'clock one night, Ning Hongyan was sorting out the spare keys when she suddenly heard a cry from the study space next to the office. She hurried to see a boy crying. Ning Hongyan hurriedly asked: "what's wrong with the child? What's wrong with him? Tell your aunt if you have anything. She will help you!" The firm and powerful words attracted the boy's eyes and made him reveal his heart to his aunt, who was like his mother. It turned out that the boy was under great pressure to prepare for the postgraduate entrance examination. At this time, his girlfriend proposed to break up with him. The boy suffered from emotional frustration and learning pressure, and had been sleepless for several consecutive nights. He was very anxious. Ning Hongyan saw that the 21-year-old child was so depressed and cherished. She immediately patted the child on the back and dried his eyes, Say: "If you can enter the University, you are excellent. If you want to enter the graduate school, it shows that you have ambitions. It is inevitable that you encounter setbacks in the process of growth. You still have a lot of good things to experience. It is good to be successful. If there are failures and disappointments, you should be good at summing up your experience. It is not worth it. Because there are many people who love you to accompany you to grow and progress together, your family, and yours Friends, aunts and me. " The tears in the boy's eyes were wiped away and gradually became bright. He talked with aunt Ning about some recent events until he opened his heart knot and reappeared a sunny smile. It was already dawn. The boy's hometown is in Anhui. As the holiday is coming soon, Ning Hongyan is worried that the boy will have some thoughts and feel uncomfortable on the long road. She asks the boy's fellow roommates and suggests that they return to their hometown together. Before getting on the bus, Ning Hongyan especially tells the boy's roommates to take care of him and talk about happy things on the way. Until the boy came into the house and couldn't wait to send a message to Aunt Ning to report that she was safe, her heart was relieved.

This year's school season, affected by the epidemic, considering the health and life safety of students, the school prohibits parents from entering the building. A student quarreled with his parents. Ning Hongyan hurried to ask about the situation. It turned out that the parents had prepared too much luggage and clothes. Now the students had to take them into the dormitory and make their beds, which was very troublesome. At this time, Ning Hongyan, the "mediator", was "on the line". She patiently told the students to understand the family's hard work. "I'm also a mother. When my daughter goes to school, I would like to move her home. I'm afraid she is not used to it." The boy's eyes slowly softened. Ning Hongyan turned to her parents and explained: "when the child comes to Jianda, please rest assured that we will take good care of the child. College is an important step in the child's growth. You must also trust the child and let the child grow up by yourself!" Ning Hongyan's voice fell. The boy raised his head firmly and confidently and said, "yes, yes, Auntie will take care of us. Please hurry back!" The parents were still very reluctant to give up. The boy dragged his luggage and walked to the building. He waved his hand and said, "let's go, let's go, it will be dark in a while!" Ning Hongyan followed up and helped the boy carry the bag. She thought to herself: the child is indifferent on the surface, but also worried about his parents' safety.

Considering that the students have just left home and have not learned many things in life, Jianda company arranges cleaning personnel to help the students make their beds, so that the students can fully feel the warmth of aunt Longyuan and relieve the tension of the students when they first come to the strange environment. Ning Hongyan also goes to every dormitory to see. If there are students in need of help, she can do it immediately, and if she can't do it, she immediately asks the company. In this busy school season, not only the footsteps and sweat, but also the distance between the aunt and the children are closely related.

Ning Hongyan is just like this. With her sincere dedication and full of positive energy, she has a subtle influence on the children and guides them to be better.


Treat students as their own, and love them


There are many students of Information College in the building where Ning Hongyan lives. They love sports, especially basketball. In a pre competition training, 8 students were injured, including 2 students with broken arms and 6 students with sprained feet. Seeing the children's pale faces, "I wish I could hurt them," Ning Hongyan muttered. She picked up the phone and called 120 for them, and then contacted the campus 110 to send them to the school gate to wait for the arrival of 120 to ensure that they were treated in the first time. After these injured students were discharged from the hospital and returned to the dormitory, Ning Hongyan went to check their injuries and mental state every morning. One of the students in dormitory 217 had a serious leg injury and could not squat down. Ning Hongyan found that the boy was always embarrassed and could not speak. Thinking that it must be inconvenient for him to go to the bathroom, Ning Hongyan bought a stool and put it in the bathroom he often went to. The boy was very moved. After his leg was healed, he said to Aunt Ning, "aunt, you are very kind. I know what I need most without opening my mouth. Thank you for taking care of me during this time. You are like my relatives and my mother."

One day, Ning Hongyan baked sugar cakes for her family while taking a rest, and sent a circle of friends by the way. When the students in dormitory 508 saw the circle of friends, they liked it and said: "it's delicious. I really want to have a bite of the cake made by my aunt!"! Ning Hongyan saw it, and no matter whether they were joking or really wanted to eat a home cooked meal, she got up at about four o'clock the next day, baked a lot of sugar cakes, put them in a heat preservation bag and took them to school, and gave them to the children of 508. The children who opened the door wiped their sleepy eyes and shouted excitedly at the house: "get up, aunt Ning's love breakfast is here!" The children immediately got up from bed, washed and gargled quickly, and competed to taste the love breakfast that is hard to change.

Ma Shouxiang, a senior graduate, is 1.89 in height and needs a processing bed. He found Ning Hongyan to communicate this matter. Ning Hongyan's understanding of the child's life story is very sympathetic. His parents died in a car accident when he was in primary school. His grandparents brought him up to support him in college. Now the old man is more than 70 years old. When the sunny and handsome boy talked about his family situation calmly on his face, Ning Hongyan thought how strong the child's inner knowledge was to have such a sunny character. However, she felt that he was not so plain as he showed, and always had a sense of distance. Ning Hongyan was very distressed and wanted to give him more warmth. When the weather changes, Ning Hongyan will tell Ma Shou that she wants to increase or decrease her clothes. If she has a flu, she will tell him to pay attention to protection. When school starts and holidays, she will tell him to pay attention to safety and cook delicious food at home. Ning Hongyan will also bring more to Ma Shouxiang... People say that warmth and love are mutual. Indeed, Ma Shouxiang's heart is gradually opened. Every time she sees Ning Hongyan standing on a stool and writing a blackboard newspaper, she will run over and hold it firmly, Seeing Ning Hongyan carrying something, he also walked forward without saying anything. There is not much talk between them, but the warmth of mother and son flows from time to time.

Ning Hongyan also likes to read books on management and psychology at ordinary times. She keeps learning to improve her management ability and communication ability with students, and implements service education and moral cultivation into daily practice bit by bit.

Day after day, year after year, the fragrance of peach and plum is burning. Ning Hongyan is just like this. She regards herself as the "gatekeeper", carries the responsibility on her shoulders, puts the students in her heart, sticks to the ordinary and great post in the busy, and writes warm and moving songs in the years.

 


 

招标公告

搜索

品牌案例

沈阳建筑大学项目公寓楼长宁鸿艳

发布时间:

2022-05-27 15:43

她能守好家门 更能护好学子的心门
——记建大项目10号公寓楼长宁鸿艳
 

  宁鸿艳,是沈阳建筑大学项目公寓楼长。10号楼在宁鸿艳的管理下,屡次被评为“优秀楼座”,这里的“优秀”,源自于她善于管理公寓,更是因为她对学生爱护有加。大家都说她是10号楼的“守门人”,既能守好公寓这个“家”的家门,更能护好学子的心门。


把公寓当家庭,敬业奉献
 

  宁鸿艳说过,做一名公寓管理者,就是要像守护家庭一样,与同事像亲人般守望相助,共同守护每间宿舍的平安,守护每个学生的成长。她是这样说的,也是这样做的。
  她友善,员工家里有任何困难她都第一时间出现:员工生病她去探望、照料,员工家里有矛盾,她细心地帮忙调解;她热心,经常骑着小车穿行在校园里,帮助别的楼长答疑解惑,处理难题;她勇敢,疫情返校学生隔离,宁鸿艳第一个报名去隔离区工作,在她的带领下,防疫小组圆满地完成了隔离任务,得到学生们点赞和校领导的好评。
  然而当宁鸿艳自己遇到难心事的时候,却总咬牙坚挺。今年三月,她的母亲生病入院,当时建大留学生公寓需要封闭管理,特别需要一个经验丰富的楼长负责留守公寓,公司领导询问宁鸿艳的意见,她为了不辜负公司的信任,为了孩子们的安全,没有将母亲的病情告诉大家,用自己的专业能力和果敢勇毅拉起了留学生公寓的安全防护线,保证了他们的安全。
  宁鸿艳眼神好,记性好,楼座这么多的学生,但她却可以在新生入住短短时间内叫得出每个学生的名字,知道他们所住的寝室,甚至知道他们的专业班级。因为每个同学进入公寓这个大家庭后,第一个接触到的大家长就是她。“认识孩子们才能保证不让外人进出,才能保证他们的安全,再说他们就像我自己的孩子一样,哪有妈妈不认识自己孩子的”,说起这些的时候,宁鸿艳的嘴角总是带着得意而又满足的微笑。


将自身比教师,服务育人
 

  观察学生动态,关心他们的生活,是宁鸿艳每天工作的重要部分。一天晚间7点多,宁鸿艳正在整理备用钥匙,突然听到办公室隔壁的学习空间传来哭声,她急忙跑过去,看到一名男生在埋头哭泣。宁鸿艳连忙问:“孩子怎么了,遇到什么难事了?有什么事告诉阿姨,阿姨一定帮你!”这坚定有力的话语唤得男孩的目光,让他向这位妈妈一样的阿姨袒露了心声。原来男孩因准备考研压力大,就在这时交往的女朋友提出了分手,男孩经受感情挫折和学习压力,已经连续几晚失眠,非常焦虑。宁鸿艳看到这个21岁的孩子这般的沮丧,惹人疼惜,她连忙拍拍孩子后背,帮他擦干眼,说:“你能考上建大证明你很优秀,想要考研究生更说明你有志向,在成长过程中遇到挫折是难免的,你还有很多美好的事情没有去体验,成功了固然好,有失败、有不如意之处要善于总结经验,不能因一时,影响一生,这是不值得的,因为有很多爱你的人在陪伴你共同成长、共同进步,有你的家人,你的朋友,还有阿姨我。”男孩眼中的泪水拭去,逐渐明亮,又和宁阿姨聊起一些最近发生的事情,直到他打开心结,重新露出阳光的笑容,已经是天明。男孩老家在安徽,由于马上就要放假了,宁鸿艳担心男孩在漫长的路途中又胡思乱想、心里难受,就找男孩的同乡室友,建议他们一起回老家,上车之前宁鸿艳还特别叮嘱男孩的室友,路上一定多照顾他,多聊一些开心的事情。直到男孩进到家门迫不及待给宁阿姨发短信报平安的那一刻,她的心才放了下来。
  今年开学季,受疫情影响,考虑到学生身体健康和生命安全,学校禁止家长入楼。一名学生和家长大吵起来,宁鸿艳赶过去询问情况,原来是因为家长准备了过多的行李衣物,现在学生不得不自己拿进宿舍,整理床铺,觉得很麻烦。这时“调解官”宁鸿艳“上线了”,她耐心跟学生说要理解家人的一番苦心,“我也是当妈的人,我女儿上学的时候,我恨不得把家都搬过去,就怕她缺这少那,不习惯。”男孩的眼神慢慢柔和下来,宁鸿艳转头和家长解释道:“孩子来到建大,请你们放心,我们一定会把孩子照顾好,大学是孩子成长的重要的一步,你们也要相信孩子,让孩子自己成长!”宁鸿艳话音一落,男孩坚定自信地扬起头说说:“就是,就是,阿姨会照顾我们的,你们赶紧回去吧!”家长还是很不舍,男孩拖着行李就往楼里走,摆摆手说:“快走吧,快走吧,一会儿天都黑了!”宁鸿艳跟了上去帮男孩拎着包,心想:这孩子表面上漠不关心,心里也是担心父母安全的。
  考虑到学生刚刚离开家门,很多生活中的事情还没有学会,建大公司安排保洁人员帮助学生整理床铺,让学生充分感受到龙源阿姨的温暖,缓解了学生初到陌生环境的紧张情绪,宁鸿艳也是每个宿舍都去看一看,有需要帮助的同学,她能办到的马上就办,自己做不到的立刻请示公司。在这繁忙的开学季里,紧密的不仅是脚步和汗水,还有楼管阿姨和孩子们的距离。
  宁鸿艳就是这样,以真心的付出和满满的正能量潜移默化影响着孩子们,引导他们向上向善。


视学生如己出,倾情关爱
 

  宁鸿艳所在的楼座有很多信息学院的学生,比较爱运动,尤其爱打篮球。一次赛前训练中,先后有8名学生受伤,其中2名学生手臂骨折,6名学生脚扭伤。看到孩子们惨白的脸,“真恨不得我能替他们疼了”,宁鸿艳嘀咕着。她一边心疼一边利索拿起电话,帮他们拨打120,又联系校园110把他们送到校门等待120的到来,保证第一时间得到救治。等这些受伤的同学出院回到宿舍,宁鸿艳每天早上都去查看他们的伤势情况和精神状态,其中217宿舍有个学生腿伤很重,无法蹲下,宁鸿艳发现这个男孩总是不好意思,有口难言的样子,想到他一定是上卫生间不方便,于是宁鸿艳买来一个坐便椅,放在他常去的卫生间里。男孩很感动,腿伤好后对宁阿姨说:“阿姨您真好,我不开口都知道我最需要什么,谢谢您这段时间对我的照顾,您就像我的亲人、我的妈妈一样。”
  一天,宁鸿艳休息时给家里人烙了糖酥饼,顺便发了个朋友圈,508宿舍的同学看到朋友圈就点赞留言:看着就美味,好想吃一口阿姨做的饼啊!宁鸿艳看到了,也不管他们是开玩笑还是真的想吃家常饭了,第二天四点多就起床,烙了好多糖酥饼,装到保温袋里带到学校,送给508的孩子们吃,开门的孩子擦擦朦胧的睡眼,冲着屋里兴奋大喊:“起床啦,宁姨爱心早餐到啦!”孩子们马上从床上起来,洗漱加速,争先恐后品尝千金难换的爱心早餐。
  大四毕业生马守想,身高1.89,需要加工床,他找到宁鸿艳沟通这件事。通过拉家常,宁鸿艳了解这孩子的身世非常让人同情,父母在他上小学时,因车祸双双离世,爷爷奶奶将他抚养长大,供他上大学,现在老人都七十多岁了。当这个阳光帅气的大男孩一脸平静讲着自己的家境,宁鸿艳想着,这孩子内心得有多么强大,才能有这样阳光的性格,但又知觉他并没有表现出的那么平淡,始终有些距离感,宁鸿艳非常心疼,想多给他一些温暖。于是天气变化了,宁鸿艳会告诉马守想增减衣物,有流行感冒了,会告诉他注意防护,开学放假,会叮嘱他一定注意安全,在家里做好吃的,宁鸿艳也会多带一些给马守想……人都说温暖和爱是相互的,诚然如此,马守想的心门逐渐敞开,每次看到宁鸿艳站在凳子上写板报,都会跑过来稳稳扶住,看到宁鸿艳抬东西,他也二话不说接过来就往前走。彼此之间话不过多,却时时流淌着母子温情。
  宁鸿艳平时还喜欢看管理方面、心理方面的书,不断学习,提升自己的管理能力和与学生沟通的能力,将服务育人、立德树人贯彻到一点一滴的日常实践当中。
  日复一日,年复一年,桃李芬芳,灼灼其华。宁鸿艳就是这样,以“守门人”自居,将责任扛在肩上,将学生放在心间,在忙碌中坚守平凡而又伟大的岗位,在岁月中谱写温暖而又动人的赞歌。

 


 

招标公告