Search

Anti-epidemic advanced hero of Longyuan - Guo Lihua

发布时间:

2022-05-27 15:51

Advanced anti epidemic Longyuan hero

Guo Lihua, a war epidemic figure

 
Head of apartment Department of Shenyang Agricultural University project of Longyuan Agricultural University

Women do not give way to men, the most firm choice

  

After the "longest winter vacation in history", on May 18, 2020, Shenyang Agricultural University welcomed the first batch of returning students. 224 graduate students from other provinces and other grades with important scientific research tasks returned to the University. In the special period of consecutive cases in the three northeastern provinces, a total of 20 students from Heilongjiang, Hubei and other key areas will be isolated in the apartment of the school of economics and management for 14 days. In the face of the 14 day isolation escort service task, building director Guo Lihua volunteered to shoulder the responsibility and responsibility with a weak shoulder, and wrote the song of dedication of Longyuan apartment people without complaint and regret.

As early as February 26, when Sun Wei, the general manager of Longyuan Shennong project company, proposed to mobilize the service work of Shennong medical isolation observation area, Guo Lihua, the head of the building, took the initiative to "ask for war". When the whole country was fighting the epidemic, "I ask to participate" was her most firm choice.


Keep an apartment and keep the students safe

At the farewell ceremony held by Shennong company for the three "most beautiful rebels", building director Guo Lihua made an impassioned speech, which enriched the connotation of "please rest assured by the school, the company and the students". In this special period, Longyuan people put their mission into practice with heart. There is no iron wall, and thermometers and disinfectants have become the weapons of "epidemic" in their hands. In every morning and dusk, they share the worries and difficulties for the school and the students, Use 14 * 24 hours uninterrupted to protect the safety of one party.


Isolation will not separate love, warmth will always be

  

After entering the isolation area, in the face of the single room medical isolation arranged by the school, in order to communicate with the students in a deeper level, think about what the students think and worry about what the students are anxious about, Guo Lihua quickly established aunt Guo's love and help wechat group to communicate with the students. They are like partners fighting together in a silent battlefield. The warm advice warmed the hearts of the students in isolation. The children said that the more difficult it was, the more true it was. Aunt's love will always remain in their hearts.

14 days of medical isolation. Every day, building director Guo actively cooperated with the doctors of the school hospital to disinfect the building, clean up the garbage and transport the goods. Deliver three meals to the students in front of the door, and inspect whether the students in the area are abnormal and need help. Be responsible for guarding the monitoring equipment in the duty room in the lobby at night to avoid students from going out at night. During the isolation period, we cooperated with the doctors of our hospital to conduct two nucleic acid tests for the students. If students have problems at any time, she will communicate with the personnel of the public security department stationed at any time. In this way, the day is arranged to be full, unremitting, willing to dedicate and meet difficulties. In ordinary work, a simple and sincere heart beats. Although I can't be a white angel, I can still stick to my post and be a retrograde apartment man.


"Don't meet" birthday party, unforgettable warmth


Mr. Guo was meticulous. During the service, he accidentally learned that two students had their birthdays during the isolation period. He immediately contacted the apartment manager outside the isolation point. On May 28, a warm scene was staged in the medical isolation point. The uncle of the Public Security Department of the Agricultural University, the doctor of the hospital and the aunt of Longyuan apartment carefully arranged a special birthday party for the students.

Downstairs in the isolation room, Mr. Guo placed a small candle in the shape of a heart, picked up the happy birthday display board, and the students opened the window one after another to sing happy birthday songs. Finally, he sent delicious cakes to the students, so that the two students in the isolation felt the warmth of home. When everyone turned on the lights of their mobile phones and sent sincere birthday greetings to the students celebrating their birthday, sobbing words of thanks came out through the window.


Welcome the hero home, salute and honor


On June 1, the spring is thick and the flowers are full of branches, which is the day when heroes return. After 14 days of isolation, Mr. Guo finally embarked on the road home. Referring to the fact that he has not been home for 14 days, Mr. Guo replied that he has not been able to go home because he has an inseparable school and a reluctant child.

On the day when the children were released from isolation, Mr. Guo and the children said goodbye, cherished each other and thanked each other for all the encounters in their lives. Leaders at all levels of the school and Logistics Department of Shenyang Agricultural University welcomed the students who were released from the school of economics and management. At the same time, they presented flowers to the doctors of the school hospital, the police of the public security department and the aunts of Longyuan apartment who had been here for 14 days. They thanked them for completing the arduous task of accompanying them and returning with honors.

After rest and health testing, building director Guo Lihua returned to her favorite job. The story of building director Guo continues to convey warm positive energy, telling everyone that we may not be able to do great things, but we can persist in doing small things with great love.


 

招标公告

搜索

品牌案例

抗疫先进 龙源英雄——郭丽华

发布时间:

2022-05-27 15:51

抗疫先进 龙源英雄
战疫人物——郭丽华 

龙源农大公司沈阳农业大学项目公寓部楼长
 

巾帼不让须眉,最坚定的选择
 

  经过“史上最长寒假”后,2020年5月18日,沈阳农业大学迎来首批返校学生,224名省外毕业年级和有重要科研任务的其他年级研究生回到学校。在东三省连续出现病例的特殊时期,来自黑龙江、湖北省等重点地区的学生共计20人,即将在经管学院公寓进行14天的单人单间的医学隔离。面对14天的隔离陪同服务任务,郭丽华楼长主动请缨,用柔弱的肩膀扛起了责任与担当,谱写了龙源公寓人无怨无悔的奉献之歌。
  早在2月26日,龙源沈农项目公司总经理孙伟就沈农医学隔离观察区服务工作进行倡议动员时,楼长郭丽华就主动“请战”,举国“战疫”之时,“我请求参加”就是她最坚定的选择。


守得一栋公寓,护得学生平安
 

  在沈农公司为三位“最美逆行者”举办的欢送仪式上,郭丽华楼长慷慨激昂的做了代表发言,丰富了“请学校放心、请公司放心、请学生放心”的内涵,在这特殊时期,龙源人用心践使命,没有铜墙铁壁,体温计、消毒液成为手上的战“疫”武器,在每一个朝霞暮霭间,她们为学校、为学生分忧解难,用14*24小时的不间断,守护一方平安。


隔离不会隔爱,温暖会一直在
 

  郭丽华楼长在进入隔离区后,面对学校安排的单人单间医学隔离,为了更深层次的与学生沟通交流,想学生之所想,急学生之所急,迅速建立了郭阿姨爱心帮助微信群,和同学们交流,他们就像一起战斗在无声战场的伙伴。那温情的叮嘱,温暖了隔离中的学生们的心,孩子们都说,越是困难越见真情,阿姨的这一份关爱,将永远留存在他们心间。
  14天的医学隔离,每天郭楼长积极配合校医院的医生们为楼座进行消毒、垃圾清理、物品运送等。为学生配送三餐送至门前,巡查区域内学生是否有异常、是否需要帮助。晚间要在门厅的值班室里负责看守监控设备,避免学生夜间出来活动。隔离期间配合校医院医生给学生们进行两次核酸检测。学生随时有问题,她就随时与驻守的公安处人员进行沟通处理。就这样一天被安排的满满当当,毫不懈怠,甘于奉献,迎难而上,普通的工作中,跳动着一颗朴实真挚的心。虽然做不了救死扶伤的白衣天使,但还能够坚守岗位,做一名逆行的公寓人。


“不见面”生日会,无比难忘温情
 

  郭楼长细致入微,在服务中偶然间得知在隔离期间有两名同学恰逢生日,立刻联系隔离点外的公寓经理,5月28日,医学隔离点中上演了温情的一幕,农大公安处的叔叔、校医院的医生、龙源公寓阿姨们为同学们精心安排了一场别开生面的特殊生日会。
  在隔离房间楼下,郭楼长用小蜡烛摆成心形,拿起生日快乐展板,同学们也纷纷开窗一起唱起生日快乐歌,最后给同学们送去了美味的蛋糕,让隔离中的两名同学感受到家一般的温暖。当大家打开手机灯光,为过生日的同学送去真挚的生日祝福,一句句哽咽的感谢话语隔窗传出。


欢迎英雄回家,致敬载誉而归
 

  6月1日,春华正浓花满枝,正是英雄归来日。历经14天的陪同隔离,郭楼长终于踏上了回家的路。提到已经14天没有回家了,郭楼长的回答是:没能回家,是因为有了离不开的学校和舍不得的孩子。
  在孩子们解除隔离的日子里,郭楼长与孩子们依依惜别,互道珍重,感恩生命中所有的遇见。沈阳农业大学的学校和后勤处的各级领导们,迎接从经管学院解除隔离的同学们的同时,为在这里陪同隔离14天的校医院医生、公安处干警、龙源公寓阿姨们献上鲜花,感谢他们完成了艰巨的陪同任务,不辱使命,载誉而归。
  经过休整和健康检测,郭丽华楼长又回到了最爱的工作岗位,郭楼长的故事继续传递着温暖的正能量,告诉大家,我们可能无法做很伟大的事,但我们可以用伟大的爱去坚持做些小事。


 

招标公告