Search

Tang Xiaoling, "the most beautiful apartment person" in college logistics

发布时间:

2022-05-27 16:24

College logistics "most beautiful apartment person": Tang Xiaoling, project director of Shenyang Institute of physical education of Longyuan shenti company

There is a clear spring in the heart, and the garden is full of love

 

  Tang Xiaoling joined the service department of Longyuan apartment of Shenyang Institute of physical education on August 18, 2009 and served as the administrator of building 4. In March 2012, the company appointed her as the director of buildings 4, 5 and 6 due to her professional skills and excellent performance. Over the past nine years, she has served nearly 20000 students, always upholding and practicing the professional concept of "service and education". In her building, more than 1200 students have been admitted to graduate school and more than 1000 have successfully joined the party. She defined "mother's care" as treating students with a "mother's heart". On weekdays, we are not only concerned about their food, clothing, shelter and transportation, but also about their emotional, psychological and personality development. Every look and every action make students feel endless warmth and meticulous care. In this ordinary post, she touched every student around her with her simple and pure service, and many children affectionately called her "sugar mother". The building she served, herself and her team have been commended by Liaoning Provincial Department of education, Shenyang Institute of physical education and Liaoning Longyuan Group for many times. The building she served has twice won the title of "civilized college student apartment in Liaoning Province" and has been rated as "model building" by the Logistics Department of the University for five consecutive years; She herself has been rated as "the best Longyuan person" and "excellent apartment building director" by her unit for many times; Liaoning TV station, Shenyang TV station, Liaoshen Evening News, Huashang morning news, Fushun evening news and other media have reported her moving deeds. She is the "Guardian" of students and the "spokesperson" of positive energy.

Warm group photo of Tang Xiaoling and children


Twilight years -- still send deep feelings to students

  

Tang Xiaoling, who is over 50 years old, pays close attention to every student. From the careful study of professional skills such as portrait recognition and psychological counseling, to the familiarity of each student's name and personality in the building, to the words and deeds of the children in the capacity of "mother", her love begins from the heart and is put into practice.

I remember that in November 2016, two female students of the school of management of building 6 were accidentally knocked down by a car that turned and skidded, and their legs were injured and cast. Tang Xiaoling's heart is affected by the children's injury. In order to make them recover as soon as possible, she transferred the two students from the third floor to the "love house" on the first floor to take care of themselves. Every day, she kept changing dishes to supplement the children's nutrition. Sometimes she even lived in the apartment to take care of them. The two students recovered quickly and looked much better than before. With tears in their eyes, they looked at Tang Xiaoling and said, "aunt Tang, thank you for your care and care. In the future, you will be our 'sugar mother'!"

In the building under the jurisdiction of Tang Xiaoling, there are several children with financial difficulties. Tang Xiaoling always pays more attention to them. Over time, these children become closer to her. In the winter holiday of 2012, the children went to Shenyang baiqingzhai ski resort to work and study at the introduction of Tang Xiaoling in order to earn enough tuition and living expenses for the next year.

The Spring Festival is coming. The red lanterns decorate the earth. Seeing groups of tourists, the children miss their families. Thinking, they dialed Tang Xiaoling. A big boy on the phone sobbed and said: "aunt Tang, happy new year, I miss you..." Tang Xiaoling put down the phone, wiped the tears from her cheeks, said sorry to the family, and carried a few bags of food, braved the wind and snow on the road to baiqingzhai... After reversing three cars and walking nearly five kilometers, Tang Xiaoling finally arrived at baiqingzhai ski resort four hours later. She tidied up her appearance after the wind and snow, smoothed her breathing, rubbed her frozen legs, and walked to the children's workplace with a smile. When she saw her, 20 or 30 children rushed to her. There were some children she knew well, and some children she did not know well and missed their relatives. Everyone hugged her, hugged her, enjoyed her mother's love, and shared the food she brought. When the children reluctantly sent her to the bus on the return journey, through the window, Tang Xiaoling felt that the children seemed to have grown up a lot. They had been able to bear the heavy burden of life alone. Tang Xiaoling felt heartache and even more gratified.

Write the rhythm of love with true feelings, and describe the beauty of painting with sweat. In her twilight years, Tang Xiaoling sent deep feelings to the students of Shenyang Institute of physical education and dedicated the rest of her life.


Tang Xiaoling sews clothes for the children


Tang Xiaoling celebrated the children's birthday and the students' comments on Tang Xiaoling


There is a clear spring in the heart - the source of fresh water is more protective of flowers

  

Tang Xiaoling often said: "I may be very ordinary and small, but I can timely relieve and comfort the children when they are frustrated and need to talk. When they are praised and need to be encouraged, I can give them a big praise and a full hug." She infected everyone around her with her steadiness and toughness, and taught the children what is Thanksgiving and what is responsibility with her actions. As a result, the children are more and more healthy and cheerful, and more and more positive.

One day in September 2016, a silver car stopped in front of building 4 of the apartment. Tang Xiaoling just wanted to stop the car, when a man and a woman got off the car. As soon as the boy got off the car, he threw himself on Tang Xiaoling and said excitedly, "Auntie, I dreamed of you in my dream. Today I finally came back.". Tang Xiaoling was tightly held by the child, and her brain immediately thought of the child's name - grade 08... Qiushi... Suddenly, her tears came out, shouting: "Gu Qiushi, it's Qiushi!"! The boy shouted to the girl behind him, "look, Auntie still remembers my name!"

Put away the pride and publicity. Qiu Shi said that he and his girlfriend just got the marriage certificate yesterday, and today they specially came from Jilin to see Aunt Tang. He told the girl that his university was neither 211 nor 985, but in the student apartment here, there was an aunt who was more like a "mother" to take care of him, give him care and care, and accompany him through four years of college life. At the same time, he promised the girl that he was a good man and would give her happiness.

Tang Xiaoling looked at his endless complaints and excited eyes, and the past events came to her eyes one by one: Gu Qiushi, a martial arts college in grade 08; Gu Qiushi, who was sorry when he returned late; Gu Qiushi, who turned red after drinking and played with his aunt; Gu Qiushi, who was proud after receiving a scholarship; Gu Qiushi, who helped her aunt with snow removal with a shovel; Gu Qiushi, who hugged and wept when he graduated Gu Qiushi, who turned to wave his hand, looked at their happy back when they left, and thought of meeting or not seeing each other many years later. I wish them a good life.

March is the beginning of school and the day to commemorate Lei Feng. On March 1, 2018, Tang Xiaoling took three students, Wang Xinyuan, Zhao Xiangxin and Liu liuer, in the building where she was located, to visit and study in Leifeng Memorial Hall in Fushun, and to express condolences to the elderly living alone in the nearby community.

Two students from other provinces entered Lei Feng Memorial Hall for the first time, and their enthusiasm for visiting and studying was very high. During the visit, they took photos and recorded everywhere they went. Liu, a local student in Fushun, also acted as a "temporary commentator" to introduce the relevant information of Lei Feng Memorial Hall. Several students sometimes lamented the short life of Lei Feng and the hardship of the environment at that time, and sometimes showed admiration and firm eyes

When I saw these elderly people living alone, they were very upset. They told themselves that they must be kind, care more about the elderly, show filial respect to their elders, and care for their families.

Tang Xiaoling said: "there are many students from other provinces in the apartment. They are not familiar with the history, culture and scenic spots of the northeast. They are not adapted to the local customs and living habits, so I will pay more attention to them." She believes that while teaching by example is better than preaching and setting an example, she should also lead students to experience life, comfort special groups, visit historical memorial halls and other activities, so that students can deeply understand and learn the essence of China's excellent traditional culture, and practice it in action to be beneficial to others, the country and the society.

Q: how clear is the canal? To have a source of fresh water. It is Tang Xiaoling who influences the students with the pure and abundant power of "source and flowing water", so that they can become better young people and enjoy their own fragrance. "Flowing water protects flowers more" - this is her life and her masterpiece.


After winning the prize, the students of grade 12 in the martial arts department can't wait to share the joy with their aunt


Tang Xiaoling took her students to Fushun to visit Lei Feng memorial hall, and Tang Xiaoling took her students to comfort the elderly living alone


The spring light is full of love -- the garden is full of glory and love is boundless

  

Whether students or graduates; No matter for the students themselves or their parents, she sincerely cares and cares for them; Even whether her efforts can be rewarded or not, and whether her work is risky or not, she will stick to the land of painstaking cultivation and wait for students to grow up.

Zhu Kangli, a graduate student who is due to graduate in 2015, had to come to Shenyang Institute of physical education from Jiangsu to take a make-up exam because he failed to obtain a degree certificate in English during the school period. He walked on the path of the Sports Institute, feeling lost and at a loss. I passed by the building where I lived in college. Thinking of the aunt in the building, he excitedly shouted in the corridor: "aunt Tang, aunt Tang..." with the help of the building administrator, Zhu Kangli quickly found Tang Xiaoling. After listening to the children's narration, Tang Xiaoling was worried. She thought that there were several students in the gallery who were good at English. They would share their good results with themselves at the first time. So Tang Xiaoling immediately contacted these "English bullies" to help Zhu Kangli make up lessons

One day, Tang Xiaoling was suddenly stopped on the way. The child blocking the way was Zhu Kangli. He bowed deeply and said: "Auntie, thank you and several alumni at that time. Otherwise, my job would have been lost and my life would have been gloomy. You are really my noble person, lighting a bright light for me in the dark."

When the freshmen checked in in 2017, there was a child from Henan who lived in building 4. His family is particularly difficult. His parents want to spend more time with their children, but they can't bear to stay in a hotel. They don't know what to do. Tang Xiaoling heard about this and immediately contacted the parents of the child with a free residence. The child's parents were moved to hold Tang Xiaoling's hand and said, "you are really a good elder sister! We can't rest assured that we have given the child to you!"  

Tang Xiaoling warmed the children with selfless and selfless love during the special period. During the avian flu period in 2010, two students from the school of sports and Human Sciences in building 5 were isolated into the empty dormitory of building 4 due to fever. The two children were worried because of their illness, and they were sent to a strange place. For a time, they felt panic and helpless. When Tang Xiaoling learned about this, she did not consider whether she would be infected. She brought breakfast to her two children from home every day, sent hot water, and comforted them. She also said: "teachers, school leaders, students and apartment aunts all care about you very much. Here is also your protection. Don't worry, and you can resume normal study and life immediately." The two children shed tears while eating the breakfast she brought. Tang Xiaoling saw it in her eyes and felt pain in her heart. She tried her best to reassure them: "you don't have to be afraid if you have aunt Tang. Aunt Tang is also a mother. She has a lot of experience. I take care of her, and I'm not afraid of anything..." after the bird flu, the two children rushed to her, no longer timid, and hugged her tightly.

In February 2018, Tang Xiaoling received a letter and an embroidered red scarf from Yuan Jing, a graduate of the University for many years. The letter reads: "I want a red scarf in the winter of the birth year. Aunt Tang, you knitted a beautiful red scarf for me. After all these years, I still keep that scarf. When the weather is cold, I will still wrap it up. My body will be warmer and my heart will be warmer... In the year of reviewing the postgraduate entrance examination, I was under great pressure to study. You were afraid that I could not eat well. You brought me a large lunch box of braised pork and a box of peeled walnut. Your love makes me confident Bei, finally successfully admitted to graduate school... You should take good care of your own health. Don't work too hard. I really miss you! "



Letter and new year's gift from Yuan Jing, who graduated two years ago, to Tang Xiaoling

  

Tang Xiaoling was carrying this letter and wearing the red scarf sent by Yuan Jing, brimming with unparalleled satisfaction.

The greatest truth is the simplest, and the simplest person is the greatest. Tang Xiaoling believes that it is great and the happiest to do something for the children with her heart. She is the "Guardian" and "interpreter" of the children in the apartment, the "good voice" and "craftsman" in the university logistics service industry, and the "microphone" and "microphone" of the socialist core values.

Chunhui has true feelings, and great love has no boundaries. Tang Xiaoling, who has trekked many roads, is always around the apartment and campus; She suffered a lot, but what she gave the children was sugar and sweet.


 

  Love meets here, and happiness spreads here. Grade 14 students and "sugar mother" are like a family. In the early morning sunshine, Tang Xiaoling sent them to school.


 

  On the occasion of graduation, the students took a group photo with mother Tang as a memento.

 

 

招标公告

搜索

品牌案例

高校后勤“最美公寓人”唐晓玲

发布时间:

2022-05-27 16:24

高校后勤“最美公寓人”:龙源沈体公司沈阳体育学院项目楼长唐晓玲
心有清泉 爱意满园

 

  唐晓玲,2009年8月18日入职沈阳体育学院龙源公寓服务部,在4号楼任管理员一职。2012年3月,因其业务娴熟、表现出色,公司委任她为4、5、6号楼楼长。9年来,她服务近2万名学生,始终秉持和践行“服务育人”的职业理念,在她的楼座里,先后有1200余名同学考上研究生,1000余名顺利入党。她把“妈妈的呵护”这样定义,那就是用一颗“母亲的心”来对待学生。平日里不但关心他们的衣食住行、生活所需,更关心他们的情绪心理、性格培养。每一个眼神,每一个动作,都让学生感受无穷无尽温暖和无微不至的关怀。在这个普通岗位上,她用自己质朴纯真的服务感动着身边每一位学子,许多孩子都亲切称她“糖妈妈”。她所服务的楼座和本人及团队曾多次受到辽宁省教育厅、沈阳体育学院和辽宁龙源集团的表彰。她所服务的楼座曾两次获得“辽宁省文明大学生公寓”称号、连续五年被校后勤部门评为“标兵楼”;她本人也被所在单位多次评为“最佳龙源人”、“优秀公寓楼长”;辽宁电视台、沈阳电视台、辽沈晚报、华商晨报、抚顺晚报等多家媒体报道过她的感人事迹,她是学生们的“守护者”,是正能量的“代言人”。
 


唐晓玲与孩子们的温馨合影


暮色年华——犹向学子寄深情
 

  年过五十的唐晓玲,用心关注每一名学生,从人像识别、心理疏导等专业技能的细心钻研,到楼座内每个学生的名字、性格烂熟于心,再到以“妈妈”的身份对孩子们的言传身教、悉心关怀,她的爱始自内心,践于行动。
  记得2016年11月,6号楼管理学院两名女学生不慎被转弯打滑的车子撞倒,腿部受伤,打了石膏。孩子的伤牵动着唐晓玲的心,为了让她们早日康复,她将这两名学生从三楼调到一楼的“爱心屋”,方便自己照顾。她每天小白菜排骨汤、海带排骨汤不停的换着花样给孩子补充营养,有时候晚上干脆住在公寓贴身照顾她们。两名同学身体很快康复了,气色比原来还好很多。她们眼含热泪,望着唐晓玲说:“唐姨,谢谢您对我们的关心和照顾,以后您就是我们的‘糖妈妈’!”
  唐晓玲管辖的楼座里,有几名经济困难的孩子,唐晓玲总是多给他们一些关注,久而久之,这几个孩子也对她愈发亲近。2012年的寒假,那几个孩子为了挣足下一年的学费和生活费,在唐晓玲的介绍下来到沈阳白清寨滑雪场勤工助学。
  春节到了,火红的灯笼装点着大地,看到成群结伴的游客,孩子们挂念起自己的家人。想着想着,他们拨通了唐晓玲的电话。电话里一个大男孩啜泣着说:“唐姨,过年好,我想您了……”唐晓玲放下电话,擦掉腮边的泪水,向家里人说了抱歉,便扛着满满几大包的食物,顶着风雪踏上了去白清寨的路途……倒了三段车,步行了近五公里路,唐晓玲终于在四个小时后,到达了白清寨滑雪场。她整理了自己历经风雪的仪容,平稳了呼吸,揉了揉近乎冻僵的小腿,绽开笑颜往孩子们的工作场所走去。当看到她时,二三十个孩子一下子向她拥过来,这里有她熟悉的那几个孩子,还有她不熟悉的、思念亲人的孩子。大家拥着她、抱着她享受着妈妈的爱,分享着她带来的食物。当孩子们依依不舍的送她上了返程的客车,透过车窗,唐晓玲感觉孩子们仿佛一下成长了许多,他们已经能够独自担起生活的重任,唐晓玲感到心疼,更感到欣慰。
  用真情书写爱的韵律,用汗水描绘画的斑斓。唐晓玲在自己的暮色年华,向沈阳体育学院的莘莘学子寄送深情,奉献余生。



唐晓玲给孩子们缝衣服



唐晓玲为孩子们过生日、同学们对唐晓玲的评价


心有清泉——源头活水更护花
 

  唐晓玲经常说:“我可能很平凡、很渺小,但是我能在孩子们受到挫折需要倾诉的时候,及时开解宽慰;在他们受到表扬需要鼓励的时候,给予一个大大的赞和满怀的拥抱。”她用自己的踏实和韧性感染着身边的每一个人,用行动教会了孩子们什么是感恩,什么是责任。于是孩子们越来越健康开朗,越来越积极向上。
  2016年9月的一天,一辆银色的轿车停在了公寓4号楼门前。唐晓玲刚想上前阻止停车,这时车上下来一男一女,男孩儿一下车就扑到唐晓玲身上激动地说:“阿姨,我做梦都梦见您了,今天我终于回来了”。唐晓玲被孩子紧紧抱着,大脑马上飞快的想着孩子的名字——08级……秋实……忽然间,她的眼泪就出来了,大声喊 :“谷秋实,是秋实啊”!男孩儿对他身后的女孩儿也大喊着“看看,阿姨还记得我的名字!”
  收起那份得意和张扬,秋实介绍说,昨天刚刚和女朋友领了结婚证,今天他们特意从吉林过来看唐姨的。他告诉女孩,自己的大学不是211也不是985,但这里的学生公寓,有位胜似“妈妈”一样的楼长阿姨照顾他,给予他关心和关爱,陪他度过四年的大学生活。同时,也向女孩子承诺自己是一个好男人,会给她幸福。
  唐晓玲望着他涛涛不绝的诉说和兴奋的目光,往事一一浮现在眼前:08级武术学院的谷秋实,晚归时眼含歉意的谷秋实,喝完酒后满脸通红还和阿姨耍赖皮的谷秋实,拿到奖学金后得意的谷秋实,拿着铁锹帮阿姨除雪的谷秋实,毕业时紧紧拥抱、含着眼泪、转身挥手的谷秋实……望着他们离开时幸福的背影,想着多年以后相见或者不见,都愿他们一世安好。
  3月,是开学,又是纪念雷锋的日子。2018年3月1日,唐晓玲带其所在楼座内的王昕媛、赵相昕、刘柳儿三名学生,先后到抚顺雷锋纪念馆参观学习,到附近社区独居老人家里慰问。
  有两个外省的同学还是第一次走进雷锋纪念馆,参观学习的热情十分高涨。参观过程中,他们每到一处都进行拍照、记录,抚顺当地的刘同学还担当起“临时解说员”,给大家介绍雷锋纪念馆的相关情况。几名同学时而感叹雷锋生命的短暂和当时环境的艰苦,时而流露出敬佩的神色和坚定的目光……
  看到几位独居老人时,他们心里很不是滋味,告诫自己一定要心存善良,多关心老人、孝敬长辈,关爱家庭。
  唐晓玲说:“公寓里有很多外省的同学,他们对东北的历史文化和景点都不熟悉,对本地的风俗、生活习惯还不适应,所以我会对他们多上心一些。”她认为身教胜言传,以身作则的同时,更应该通过带领学生体验生活、慰问特殊群体、参观历史纪念馆等活动,让同学们深刻体会和学习中国优秀的传统文化精髓,并践于行动,作对他人、对国家、对社会有益的人。
  问渠那得清如许?为有源头活水来。是唐晓玲用“源头活水”般纯净、充沛力量影响着学生们,让他们成为更好的青年,自得其芳。“源头活水更护花”——这是她的人生,也是她的杰作。



武术系12级的学生获奖后迫不及待的与阿姨分享那份喜悦



唐晓玲带同学到抚顺参观雷锋纪念馆、唐晓玲带同学们慰问独居老人


春晖有情——光耀满园爱无疆
 

  无论是在校生还是毕业生;无论是对学生本人,还是学生家长,她都真心关怀、关照;甚至无论自己的付出能否有回报,自己的工作是否有风险,她都坚守在悉心耕耘的大地,静待学子成长。
  有一名应于2015毕业的研究生朱康利,由于在校期间英语挂科没拿到学位证,已经工作的他还要从江苏来到沈阳体育学院补考。他茫然走在体院的小路上,感到失落和无措。无意间路过了本科时住过的楼座。想起楼座的阿姨,便激动的在走廊里大喊:“唐姨,唐姨……”在楼座管理员的帮助下,朱康利很快找到了唐晓玲。听完孩子的叙述,唐晓玲急在心里,她想到楼座里有几名英语很好的同学,她们拿到好成绩都会第一时间跟自己分享。于是唐晓玲立刻联系这几名“英语学霸”帮朱康利补课……
  有一天,唐晓玲突然被拦截在半路,那拦路的孩子正是朱康利,他深深的鞠躬,说:“阿姨,当时多亏了您和几位校友,要不然我的工作就丢了,人生也灰暗了。您真是我的贵人,在黑暗中为我点亮一盏明灯。”
  2017年新生报到时,入住4号楼的有一名来自河南的孩子。他家里特别困难,父母想多陪陪孩子,又舍不得住酒店,不知如何是好。唐晓玲听说了这件事,立刻为孩子的父母联系了免费的住所。孩子的家长感动的握住唐晓玲的手说:“您真是一位好大姐呀!我们把孩子交给您,再放心不过啦!”  
  唐晓玲在特殊时期,用无私忘我的爱温暖着孩子们。2010年禽流感时期,5号楼运动人体科学学院的两名学生因发烧被隔离到4号楼的空寝室里。这两个孩子因为病情而忐忑不安,加上被送到一个陌生的住所,一时心感恐慌无助。唐晓玲知道这件事情后,没有考虑会不会被传染,每天从家给两个孩子带早餐,送热水,嘘寒问暖,还宽慰他们说:“老师、校领导、同学们和公寓阿姨们都很关心你们,在这里也是对你们的保护,不要着急,马上就能恢复正常的学习和生活了。”两个孩子边吃她带的早餐边掉眼泪,眼泪流到了碗里,唐晓玲看在眼里,疼在心上,又极力安抚道:“有唐姨在,你们就不用怕,唐姨也是当妈的人,经验可多了,有我照顾着、看护着,什么事咱也不怕……”禽流感过后,两个孩子迫切的跑到她面前,再也不胆怯的,与她紧紧拥抱在一起。
  2018年2月,唐晓玲收到离校多年的毕业生袁靖寄来的信件和一条绣花红围巾。信中这样写道“本命年那个冬天,我想要一条红色围巾,唐姨您一针一线为我织了一条漂亮的红围巾,这么多年过去了,那条围巾我依然保留着,天气冷的时候我还会围起来,身体暖、心更暖……复习考研那年,学习压力大,您怕我吃不好饭,您给我带来一大饭盒红烧肉和一盒剥好的核桃仁。您的关爱,让我信心百倍,最后顺利的考上了研究生……您要照顾好自己的身体,工作别太辛苦了,真的好挂念您!”



毕业两年的袁靖给唐晓玲寄送的信和新年礼物
 

  唐晓玲怀揣这封信,戴着袁靖送的红围巾,洋溢出无与伦比的满足。
  最伟大的道理最简单,最简单的人也最伟大。唐晓玲认为,以自己的真心,为孩子们尽绵薄之力,就是伟大,就最幸福。她是公寓里孩子们的“守护者”和“解语花”,也是高校后勤服务行业中的“好声音”和“巧匠人”,更是社会主义核心价值观的“传声筒”和“扩音器”。
  春晖有真情,大爱无边界。唐晓玲,她跋涉了许多路,却总是围绕着公寓、校园;她吃了很多苦,但给孩子们的都是糖、是甜。
 


 

  爱在这里相聚,快乐在这里蔓延,14级学生与“糖妈妈”亲如一家人。在清晨阳光的沐浴下唐晓玲送她们去上学。
 


 

  一份关爱、一份感动、一份真情、一份不舍、毕业之际,学生与唐妈妈合影留念。

 

 

招标公告