Search

Ma Guihua, the first national college logistics "moving figure"

发布时间:

2022-05-27 16:47

  Comrade Ma Guihua, currently the director of the project apartment building of Liaoning University of science and technology of Longyuan Anshan Company, joined the company in April 2009. He loves his own work, has a selfless professional spirit and sense of responsibility, has strong organizational ability and appeal, has a clear sense of justice and personal charm, and plays an exemplary role. Over the years, she has adhered to and practiced the professional concept of "serving and educating people". In this ordinary post, she has made every student enjoy the care of her mother, the inspiration of her life model and the guidance of her teachers with her words and deeds. Ren'ai building, which she is in charge of, is the largest apartment block in the school, with more than 2000 students. The children affectionately called ma Guihua "apartment mother", and the school leaders and teachers called her "apartment elder sister". She was employed as an "honorary counselor" by Liaoning University of science and technology. The building she was responsible for was also awarded the "advanced building" for many years. Guangming Daily, Qianshan evening news, Liaoshen Evening News and many other media have reported her deeds. She has been rated as the best Longyuan person by Longyuan Group for many years in a row, and the chairman awarded the "special contribution award". On May 22, 2016, she was rated as one of the top ten "moving apartments" by the National College Logistics Association. On November 8, 2016, she gave a report on the advanced deeds of "three educations" of Liaoning University of science and technology organized by the Party committee of Liaoning University of science and technology. As an advanced person serving and educating people, she told the story of her and the children in the apartment with simple language, detailed examples and sincere feelings.


 

Warmth -- mother's care

  

Ma Guihua is a real "apartment mother". Every student in Renai building can feel the warmth, care and care from her.

In order to better communicate with her classmates, she learned how to use computers and established the Renai building QQ group called "e family". She became a QQ group leader, with the net name "not enough love". Since there was no computer at work, she would chat with her classmates online at home after work. The family laughed at her for "squinting at the screen and picking up her fingers to learn to type", but she turned a deaf ear and did not weaken her enthusiasm to communicate with the children.

She will check the students' thoughts, emotional fluctuations, physical conditions and other information on the Internet every day, and give comfort, explanation and care according to the situation. On one occasion, Wang Yan, a student in E235's dormitory, left a message on the Internet saying, "my leg is hurt and I can't walk. I'm very depressed!" After knowing the situation, Ma Guihua went to see her with a can, and carefully asked whether the injury was serious and whether it was necessary to go to the hospital for treatment; Seeing a classmate, he wrote on the Internet: "I miss home and want to eat the dumplings made by my mother". The next day, Ma Guihua brought the steaming dumplings to the classmate; Once, a classmate used illegal electrical appliances. After Ma Guihua found out, he criticized and educated her, explaining the harm of using illegal electrical appliances. Once an accident occurs, it will not only hurt himself, but also endanger the safety of others. The classmate then left a message on the Internet: "Auntie, I really know I was wrong.". Whenever a festival comes or a child's birthday is seen on QQ, Ma Guihua will send a greeting card and send blessings. When the students received warm blessings, they would reply: "aunt Ma, with you, we feel the warmth of love and home."

As the number of children applying to "family e" gradually increased, the original QQ group of 500 people was not enough, and she established a group of 1000 people. Some members of the group have graduated and moved in all directions, but they still pay attention to the people and things in the "e family", communicate with each other in the group, and teach some learning methods and work experience to the younger students. But without exception, they often leave messages to Aunt Ma, telling her to pay attention to her health. Some students tell Aunt Ma about their plans to get married and invite her to attend the wedding. With the passage of time, the love has not been lost, and the "e family" has become more and more large and closely united.

Willing to love the dedication, harvest the return of love. In this way, Ma Guihua and her children, a group of forgetful friends, have become a family enjoying Longyuan love and carrying Longyuan love in the group of "e family".

 


 

Inspiration -- the power of example

  

Ma Guihua is an ordinary person, but she is an ordinary person with noble personality and full of positive energy. With her own behavior, she set up a personality model for students to see and learn.

Ma Guihua saw a student write on the Internet: "what am I in my mother's mind..." she thought that there must be a misunderstanding between the child and his family. She came to her classmate's bedroom and had a heart to heart talk with the girl as a mother, which showed that sometimes there was only a lack of communication between mother and son, or the mother did not properly show her love for her children, but every mother loved her children most. The girl threw herself into Ma Guihua's arms and said, "aunt, you are really my good mother!" This matter has been passed from one to another, and the students have decided to celebrate a meaningful mother's day for their mothers on May 10. They asked the older ma mother, "what do you like? What kind of mother's Day gift do you want your children to send?", Ma Guihua recommended several "gifts" to them, such as "self-made dishes", "love Confessions" and "mother daughter group photos", hoping that the children and their families can enhance their feelings and bathe in the warmth of love. On May 8, Ma Guihua went to work normally. To her surprise, thousands of students gathered together to send her blessings, flowers and "gifts" recommended by her. This strong and brave aunt Ma, who is usually not afraid of difficulties, left moving tears. The students said that Aunt Ma was very caring for herself at ordinary times, and felt that there was another "mother's care" in the campus. She celebrated a special mother's day for her in advance... This event touched many students. Soon after, Qianshan Evening News published a report on this touching event.

 


 

Leading - the responsibility of Teachers

  

"Cultivating people with virtue and educating people with service" is the service concept that Ma Guihua has been practicing in the management of apartments. She extended her responsibilities to all life fields of students outside the classroom, led them to establish a correct outlook on life and values, and helped them grow healthily.

A girl in Renai building had a conflict with her boyfriend because of emotional problems. The boy still held a sharp instrument in his hand. Upon hearing the news, Ma Guihua immediately informed the school leaders. When she arrived at the scene, regardless of her own safety, she hugged the boy from behind and asked other students to protect the girl from entering the dormitory. In the face of the boy's excitement, Ma Guihua said: "no matter whose mistake caused today's contradiction, how can you bear to do this when you think about her being nice to you? You are a handsome and sunny boy. Don't be punished by the school because of impulsivity, which will affect your future life!" The boy's mood gradually calmed down, put down the dangerous equipment in his hand, and slowly left the Ren'ai building. Later, Ma Guihua went to the girl's bedroom to visit her and enlighten her not to hate the boy's behavior today. His attitude showed that he had realized his mistake. However, as a girl, he should always remember to protect himself. When his body is in danger, he should not be impulsive... Ma Guihua did not go home after work, and always stayed with the girl until her mood stabilized. Ma Guihua also met the boy later. To her surprise, the boy nodded and smiled at her.

On Mother's day, a student who had graduated for more than a year specially rushed back from his home in Fuxin to send a flower basket to Ma Guihua and her family. Ma Guihua was moved by the children's true feelings. The child said: "aunt Ma, I still remember that when I was a sophomore, my personal feelings were not handled well, resulting in the intensification of conflicts, and my life was threatened. It was aunt Ma who helped me to hold up a safe sky. I never forget my gratitude for being insulted and for being blocked regardless of my life. No matter where I go, you will always be my daughter's concern." and he also said very seriously: "Aunt Ma, when I get married, I will walk out of our apartment in my wedding dress. I will never forget my mother Longyuan who has been in College for four years."

Illuminate the campus with fraternity and convey warmth with true feelings. "Apartment mother" Ma Guihua is willing to love and dedicate, knows the way of love, enjoys the fruits of love and reaps the rewards of love. With her simplicity and kindness, she told the people in the apartment that giving love and giving love would make people feel extremely happy and happy.

 

 

招标公告

搜索

品牌案例

首届全国高校后勤“感动人物”马桂华

发布时间:

2022-05-27 16:47

  马桂华同志,现任龙源鞍山公司辽宁科技大学项目公寓楼长,二OO九年四月入职,热爱本职工作,有忘我的职业精神和责任感,有极强的组织能力和号召力,有鲜明的正义感和个人魅力,起到了模范带动作用。多年来,她秉持和践行“服务育人”的职业理念,在这个普通岗位上,用自己春风化雨般的一言一行,一举一动,让每一届学生都享受到妈妈的呵护,领受到人生榜样的感召,接受到师长教诲的引领。她所负责的仁爱楼,是该校最大的公寓楼座,住有2000多名学生。孩子们都亲切的称马桂华为“公寓妈妈”,学校领导和老师称她为“公寓大姐”。她被辽宁科技大学聘为“荣誉辅导员”,她所负责的楼座也是连续多年被授予“先进楼座”。《光明日报》、《千山晚报》、《辽沈晚报》等多家媒体都曾报导过她的事迹。她连续多年被龙源集团评为最佳龙源人,董事长授予“特殊贡献奖”,2016年5月22日她又被全国高校后勤协会评为全国高校“感动公寓”十大人物。2016年11月8日,她在辽宁科技大学党委组织召开的辽宁科技大学“三育人”先进事迹报告会,作为服务育人的先进人物做了报告,她用质朴的语言、详实的事例和真挚的感情,讲述她与公寓孩子们的故事。
 


 

温暖——妈妈的呵护
 

  马桂华是名副其实的“公寓妈妈”,仁爱楼的每一名学生,都能够感受到来自她的温暖呵护和爱心体贴。
  为了更好地与同学们沟通感情,她学习使用电脑,建立了仁爱楼QQ群,群名叫“E家人”。她做了QQ群群主,网名叫“爱的不够”。由于工作岗位没有电脑,她就下班后在家里上网与同学们聊天,家人们笑她“眯缝着眼睛看屏幕,抠搜着手指学打字”,她却置若罔闻,丝毫没减弱和孩子们沟通的积极性。
  她会每天上网查看同学们的思想动态、情感波动,以及身体状况等信息,根据情况给予安慰、解释和关心。有一次E235寝室的王琰同学在网上留言说“腿跌伤了,不能行走,非常郁闷!”马桂华了解情况后,就带着罐头去看望她,并细心地询问伤的重不重,用不用去医院治疗;看到有同学,在网上写道:“我想家了,想吃妈妈包的饺子了”,第二天上班,马桂华就把热气腾腾的饺子带给了这名同学;有次,一名同学使用了违规电器,马桂华发现后,对她进行了批评教育,说明了使用违规电器的危害性,一旦发生意外,不仅伤害了自己,也会危及他人的安全,这名同学随后在网上留言:“阿姨,我真的知道错了”。每当节日来临,或者在QQ上看到哪个孩子过生日时,马桂华都会发出贺卡,送上祝福。同学们接收到充满温暖的祝福,都会回复道:“马姨,有了您,让我们感受到了爱的温暖,家的温馨。”
  由于申请进“E家人”的孩子们逐渐增多,原来500人的QQ群已经不够用了,她又建立了一个1000人的群。有的群成员已经毕业,走向了四面八方,但还是会关注着“E家人”里的人和事,在群里互相交流,给学弟学妹们传授一些学习方法、工作经验。但无一例外的,他们都会经常给马姨留言,告诉她注意身体,还有的同学把自己要结婚的打算告诉马姨,邀请她来参加婚礼。时间流逝,爱未流失,“E家人”越来越庞大,紧紧地凝聚在一起。
  甘于爱的奉献,收获爱的回报。就这样,马桂华和她的孩子们,这一群忘年的朋友,在“E家人”这个群里,成为了享受着龙源爱、承载着龙源情的一家人。
 


 

感召——榜样的力量
 

  马桂华是一个普通人,但她是一个人格高尚、充满正能量的普通人。她用自己的行为,在学生面前树立起了一个让他们看得见、学得了的人格典范。
  马桂华看到有个学生在网上写到:“我在妈妈的心里到底算什么……”,她想一定是孩子和家人有了误会。她来到同学寝室,以一个母亲的身份和情怀,与女孩促膝谈心,说明有的时候母子之间只是缺乏沟通,或者是母亲没有恰当的表现出来对孩子的爱,但是每个妈妈都是最爱自己的孩子的。女孩感动地扑到马桂华怀里说:“阿姨,您真是我的好妈妈!”这件事情一传十、十传百,同学们纷纷决定在5月10日,给自己的妈妈过一个有意义的母亲节。她们向年长的马妈妈请教:“您喜欢什么?最希望自己的孩子送一份什么样的母亲节礼物?”,马桂华向他们推荐了“自己做的菜”、“爱的告白”、“母女合照”几种“礼物”,希望孩子们与家人增进感情,沐浴在爱的温暖中。5月8日,马桂华正常上班,让她喜出望外的是,有上千同学聚在一起,为她送上了祝福、鲜花还有她推荐过的“礼物”,这个平日不怕困难、坚强勇敢的马姨,留下了感动的泪水。同学们表示,马姨平时对自己十分关爱,感觉在校园里,又多了一份“妈妈的呵护”,提前为她过了一个特别的母亲节……这一事件感动了很多学生,不久后,《千山晚报》将此感人事件进行了刊登报导。
 


 

引领——师长的责任
 

  立德树人,服务育人,是马桂华在管理公寓中一直践行的服务理念。她把自己的责任延伸到了学生课堂以外的全部生活领域,引领他们树立正确的人生观和价值观,帮助他们健康成长。
  仁爱楼的一名女生与男朋友因感情问题发生了矛盾,男孩手里还拿着锋利的器具。马桂华闻讯立即通知校方领导,赶到现场后,她不顾自己的安危,从后面抱住男生,让其他同学保护女孩进到寝室楼座内。面对男孩激动的情绪,马桂华开导说:“不管是谁的错误引起了今天的矛盾,想想她对你好的时候,你怎么忍心这样呢?你是个帅气阳光的大男孩,不要因为一时冲动,受到学校的处分,影响了自己未来的人生!”男孩的情绪渐渐平缓,放下手中的危险器具,慢慢离开了仁爱楼。随后,马桂华到女孩寝室探望,开导她,不要记恨男孩今天的行为,他的态度表明已经认识到错误了,但是作为女孩子,要时刻谨记保护自己,人身面临危险的时候,不要意气用事……马桂华当天下班后未回家,一直陪在该女生的身边,直到她情绪稳定下来。马桂华后来也见过那个男孩,让她意外的是,男孩居然对她点头微笑。
  一个已经毕业一年多的学生,在母亲节的当天特意从阜新家中赶回,给马桂华她们送来花篮,马桂华被孩子的真情感动了。孩子却说:“马姨,还记得我大二的时候,因我在个人感情问题上没处理好,造成了矛盾的激化,生命受到了威胁,是马姨帮我撑起了安全的一片天,为我遭受辱骂,为我不顾生命安危去阻挡,感激之情永远不忘。无论我走到哪里,您永远是女儿的牵挂,”并且还很认真的说:“马姨,当我出嫁的时候,我要穿着婚纱从我们公寓走出去,我永远不能忘记四年大学里的龙源妈妈。”
  以博爱照亮校园,用真情传递温暖。“公寓妈妈”马桂华乐于爱的奉献,懂得爱的方式,享受爱的成果,收获爱的回报。她凭着做人的朴素与善良,告诉公寓人这样一个道理:给予爱、奉献爱会令人感到无比快乐和幸福。

 

 

招标公告