Search

2021 "The Most Beautiful Logistics Person" Li Zhigang

发布时间:

2022-06-16 17:15

1、 Improve cooking skills and logistics.

Li Zhigang studied cooking since childhood and chose to work as a kitchen in Shenyang guest house. Apprentices are not afraid of hard work. After his apprenticeship, he was successively employed as a chef in many middle and high-end hotels. "The cook is responsible for food; the food is also responsible for conscience." He did not forget his mentor's teachings, revered the industry's Taoism, and devoted himself to every dish. However, I always feel that my own value is not fully played, and I always want to make group meals on campus, dedicate delicious food to students, and contribute to their growth. In 2012, seizing the opportunity of Longyuan Group to recruit chefs, he signed up and passed the strict examination, and became the Longyuan catering chef of Shenyang Institute of physical education. From then on, I gave up my own restaurant and took root in the university logistics. I started as the team leader of the stall and went all the way to the chef of the store, the chef of the catering company and the chief executive chef of the group. During this period, although he was repeatedly excavated with high salaries, he could not be shaken because of his affection for the University.

Adhere to the original intention of the chef and pursue the improvement of skills. Release the nutrition of food materials and seek matching health. After being employed, he still insisted on his studies and obtained the qualifications of "senior public nutritionist" and "Chinese Senior Cook". During the summer vacation of 2015, the company undertook the catering service task of "National Youth Women's basketball team summer training". From the adjustment of main and non-staple food varieties to the placement of dishes, all of them were careless and lean. During the 44 days of summer training, he led the team to work day and night, on call, tirelessly and continuously. All of them showed the character of Longyuan, which was promising, responsible and capable. They were praised by Shenyang Institute of physical education and China Basketball Association.

2、 Preach to dispel doubts, demonstrate and guide.

He said, "the canteen is my office, and the chefs are all members of my team." He advocated "using the most common ingredients and condiments to make the most pure nutritional delicacies". To this end, he has been devoted to various projects all the year round, and together with more than 20 catering teams, he has personally worked on the selection of food materials, production planning, research and development, production and promotion, and demonstrated and answered questions. And actively share the cooking expertise of Liao, Guangdong and Sichuan cuisine to pass on and carry forward each other. Cooperate with the basic quality management team to strengthen production supervision, improve the comprehensive quality of the team, and form Longyuan's own line. Nutritious, healthy and delicious, benefiting hundreds of thousands of teachers and students.

He takes college students as the center and keeps interacting with college students through sports activities to communicate his needs. Dozens of college students with difficulties were encouraged to participate in the take out activities in the canteen. Among them, 11 college students started to send out food without spending any money at home; Psychological counseling is a senior student with depression. After his recovery, he was admitted to a sports college in Shanghai; With the regret of my college dream, I persuaded many college students to cherish their college time and continue to study for a master's degree. At present, there are nearly 20 graduate students who are grateful and still keep daily contact. He is the idol of many college students. In recent years, as an invited guest and invited witness, he has attended nearly 70 wedding ceremonies of graduates in and outside the province. From this, he is clear about the needs of the students. Successively researched and developed fat reducing products and light food products; 18 week menu with reasonable nutrition; Launched "one juicy dish" and "Longyuan flavor" with constant omnipotent juice. After universal promotion, it won universal public praise.

3、 We have overcome difficulties and achieved fruitful results.

In the summer of 2021, many canteens under the group were renovated and upgraded, and seven newly taken over canteens of Beihua University were prepared to be opened, resulting in a shortage of professionals. He dared to lead the newly established catering team to implement the "Longyuan catering standard". From training to practical operation, from kitchen utensils selection to environmental reconstruction, from local tradition to Longyuan strain promotion, all links are tightly linked, and every bit is connected. It only took more than one month to realize standardized operation. Over the years, he has won many awards, such as the gold medal of the "Jinba Cup" national chef Huashan sword skills contest, the gold medal of the cooking contest of Liaoning cooking association, the top ten food planners of Liaoning Hotel Association, the cooking Star Award of Liaoning cooking association, the gold medal of the 12th honor Augustus of Greater China, and the gold medal of the 8th "blue ribbon Cup" cooking.

Today, he is not only the banner of Longyuan catering and the leader of group meals in the province, but also the master of numerous catering practitioners inside and outside the group, enjoying a reputation both inside and outside the campus.

招标公告

搜索

品牌案例

2021年度“最美后勤人”李志刚

发布时间:

2022-06-16 17:15

一、精进厨艺,栖情后勤。

李志刚自幼习厨,选择进入沈阳迎宾馆事厨。拜师学徒,不怕劳苦。出徒后,相继受聘多家中高档酒店大厨。“厨者,事食;食也,良心。”他不忘恩师教诲,敬畏行业道法,潜心每道菜肴。但是总觉得自身的价值发挥不够,总想做校园团餐,将美味献给学生,在他们成长的道路上出一份力。2012年,抓住龙源集团招聘厨师机遇,报名且通过了严格考核,如愿以偿成为沈阳体育学院项目龙源餐饮厨师。从此,放弃自家餐饮店,扎根高校后勤。从档口班长做起,一路到门店厨师长、餐饮公司厨师长、集团行政总厨师长。在此期间,虽屡经高薪挖掘,但因寄情高校,无法动摇。

秉持厨者初心,追求技艺精进。释放食材营养,寻求匹配健康。受聘后仍坚持学业,先后获“高级公共营养师”和“中式高级烹调师”资质。2015年暑假期间,承接“全国青年女篮夏训”餐饮服务任务,从主副食品种调整到菜品摆放,无不走心而精益。在夏训的44天中,他带领团队没日没夜,随叫随到,不辞辛劳,连续奋战,无不展现有作为、敢担当、能担当的龙源品格,得到沈阳体育学院和中国篮协交口称誉。

 

二、传道解惑,示范引领。

他说,“食堂就是我的办公室,厨师都是我的团队成员。”他倡导“用最普通的食材调料,做出最纯正的营养佳肴”。为此,常年尽职于各项目,会同20多个餐饮团队,从食材选用、出品规划及研发、制作、推广,亲力亲为,示范答疑。并主动分享辽、粤和川菜烹饪专长,畅行相互传承与发扬。协同基础品质管理团队,强化出品监管,提升团队综合素质,形成龙源自有品系。营养健康美味,受益数十万师生。

他以大学生为中心,借体育活动等保持与大学生互动,以此沟通需求。鼓励数十名困难大学生参与食堂外卖活动,其中有11名大学生自送外卖开始,没花家里一分钱;心理疏导一名抑郁症大四学生,其康复后考入上海某体育院校研究生;用自己大学梦之遗憾,劝导多名大学生珍惜大学时光,继续攻读硕士。目前处于感恩且仍保持日常联络的在读和毕业的研究生就有近20人,他是很多大学生的偶像。近几年,他作为受邀嘉宾、受邀证婚人等出席省内外毕业生婚礼近70次。由此,学生需求,他一清二楚。先后研发减脂品系和轻食品系;餐饮18周菜谱,合理营养搭配;推出“一汁多菜”、万能汁恒定“龙源口味”。普遍推广后,赢得普遍口碑。

三、攻坚克难,硕果累累。

2021年夏季,集团旗下多个食堂改造升级,新接手的北华大学七个食堂筹开,专业人才紧张。他敢于挑大梁,带领新组建的餐饮团队,落实“龙源餐饮标准”。从培训到实操,从厨具选配到环境再造,从地方传统到龙源品系推广,环环紧扣,节节衔接,点滴不漏。仅一个多月,实现标准化运行。多年来,他先后荣获“劲霸杯”全国厨师华山论剑技能大比武烹饪金奖、辽宁省烹饪协会厨艺烹饪大赛金奖、辽宁饭店协会十佳餐饮策划人、辽宁烹饪协会烹饪明星奖、第十二届大中华区荣耀奥古斯授勋金奖、第八届“蓝带杯”烹饪金奖等诸多奖项。

而今,他不仅是龙源餐饮的旗帜、省内团餐的领军人物,而且还是集团内外无数餐饮从业者的师傅,享誉校园内外。

招标公告